Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202008:00BCP Morning Prayer at St Nicholas, Potterspury
09:30Prayer meeting at 17 Main St, Cosgrove
Join us for prayer for the church and the parish.
10:00Coffee Morning at 17 Main St Cosgrove
Sunday 5th January 202009:30Sung Holy Communion at Potterspury
Join us for our Communion service, refreshments afterwards. St Nicholas, Potterspury
09:30Morning Prayer at Wicken
Morning prayer from Common Worship, with hymns.
10:30Joint Epiphany service with URC, Yardley Gobion
Taking place at the URC Chapel.
11:00Morning Prayer at Cosgrove Church
Common Worship Morning prayer with hymns. Followed by refreshments
Thursday 9th January 202008:00BCP Morning Prayer at St Nicholas, Potterspury
Saturday 11th January 202010:30Cafe Plus at Potterspury
Join us for coffee, cake and chat at St Nicholas, Potterspury
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion at Yardley Gobion
09:15Pury Praise. Potterspury
Join us for a light breakfast (bacon butties!) and a short informal time with readings, music and activities. Suitable for all ages.
09:30Holy Communion at Wicken
11:00Holy Communion at Cosgrove
Followed by refreshments
Wednesday 15th January 202018:00Informal Holy Communion at St Nicholas, Potterspury
Thursday 16th January 202008:00BCP Morning Prayer at St Nicholas, Potterspury
14:00Afternoon Tea at Cosgrove
Join us for Afternoon Tea at Gill Phillips, 11 Mansel Close, Cosgrove
Saturday 18th January 202010:30Coffee Shop at St Leonards, Yardley Gobion
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and chat.
Sunday 19th January 202011:00Benefice Holy Communion at St Leonards, Yardley Gobion
Including the licensing of Graham Brack as Reader with Bishop Donald presiding. Followed by lunch - everyone welcome.
Thursday 23rd January 202008:00BCP Morning Prayer at St Nicholas, Potterspury
Sunday 26th January 202009:30Morning Prayer at St Nicholas, Potterspury
Join us for our act of worship at St Nicholas, Potterspury. Followed by refreshments.
09:30Holy Communion at Wicken
Holy Communion service at St John the Evangelist, Wicken.
11:00Holy Communion at Cosgrove
Followed by refreshments and chat.
16:00Sunday@Four at Yardley Gobion - Pop up nativity
Informal service at St Leonards, Yardley Gobion
Thursday 30th January 202008:00BCP Morning Prayer at St Nicholas, Potterspury
<< December