Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

South Cleley Benefice
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Friday 2nd April 2021 14:30Good Friday Meditation (Zoom)Meeting ID: 947 2311 1890 Passcode: 929456
Saturday 3rd April 2021 20:00Service of the Light, St Leonard's, Yardley Gobion
Sunday 4th April 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion for Easter, St John the Evangelist, Wicken
Tuesday 6th April 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 7th April 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th April 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 11th April 2021 08:00Holy Communion at Yardley Gobion
08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
Tuesday 13th April 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 14th April 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th April 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 18th April 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion at Potterspury
18:00Evensong at St Peter & St Paul, Cosgrove
Tuesday 20th April 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 21st April 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 22nd April 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 25th April 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter & St Paul, Cosgrove
16:00Sunday@Four at St Leonard, Yardley GobionWith the Revd Colin Pye
Tuesday 27th April 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 28th April 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th April 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.