Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

South Cleley Benefice
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion at St John the Evangelist, WickenCelebrant: The Ven. David Painter
Tuesday 4th January 2022 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 5th January 2022 20:00Night Prayer
Thursday 6th January 2022 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion at St Leonard's, Yardley GobionCelebrant: The Revd. Lynda Randall Preacher: Monty Lynds
Tuesday 11th January 2022 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 12th January 2022 20:00Night Prayer
Thursday 13th January 2022 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion at St Nicholas, PotterspuryCelebrant: The Revd. Geoff Moore
Tuesday 18th January 2022 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 19th January 2022 20:00Night Prayer
Thursday 20th January 2022 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul, CosgroveCelebrant: The Revd. Arthur Hughes
Tuesday 25th January 2022 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 26th January 2022 20:00Night Prayer
Thursday 27th January 2022 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 30th January 2022 08:00Holy Communion at St Peter and St Paul, CosgroveCelebrant: The Ven. David Painter Preacher: Graham Brack
09:00Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Service of the Word - at St Nicholas, Potterspury