Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

South Cleley Benefice
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
16:00Fifth Sunday ExtraSt Nicholas, Potterspury
Sunday 3rd January 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Benefice Holy Communion - recording shared later on Facebook
Tuesday 5th January 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 6th January 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 7th January 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 10th January 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Benefice Holy Communion - recording shared later on Facebook
Tuesday 12th January 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 13th January 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th January 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 17th January 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Benefice Praise - recording shared later on Facebook
Tuesday 19th January 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 20th January 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 21st January 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 24th January 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Benefice Praise - recording shared later on Facebook
Tuesday 26th January 2021 19:00Benefice Christian Meditation
Wednesday 27th January 2021 20:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 28th January 2021 17:00Benefice Christian MeditationContact Mary McVay (mary.mcvay@btinternet.com) for access to this online event.
Sunday 31st January 2021 08:45Benefice Morning Prayer - live on Zoom
10:00Benefice Praise - recording shared later on Facebook